Training

Upcoming Events
Mon, May 20
Watford
PMVA - 3 Day Course
Share
Mon, May 06
St Albans
PMVA - 3 Day Course
Share
Mon, Apr 15
Luton
PMVA - 3 Day Course
Share
Mon, Apr 15
Luton
PMVA - 3 Day Course
Share
Mon, Apr 08
Milton Keynes
PMVA - 3 Day Course
Share
Tue, Apr 02
Luton
Care Certificate -2 days Refresher course
Share
Tue, Apr 02
Luton
PMVA - 1 Day Refresher Course
PMVA-1 Day Refresher Course Watford 2nd & 3rd April, 21st & 22nd May, 2019
Share
Mon, Apr 01
Watford
PMVA - 3 Day Course
Share
Tue, Mar 26
Luton
Adult Safeguarding – 2 days Foundation course
Share
Mon, Mar 25
Dunstable
PMVA - 3 Day Course
Share
Tue, Mar 19
St Albans
PMVA - 1 Day Refresher Course
PMVA-1 Day Refresher Course - St’ Albans 19th & 20th March, 2019
Share
Mon, Mar 18
St Albans
PMVA - 3 Day Course
Share
Sat, Mar 16
Luton
PMVA - 1 Day Refresher Course
PMVA-1 Day Refresher Course Luton - 16th or 17th April 2019
Share
Thu, Mar 14
Luton
Health & Social Care -Level 1 certificate course
Study at your pace through skype presentation.Duration- 8 weeks
Share
Thu, Mar 14
Luton
Health & Social Care - Level 2 certificate course
Study at your pace through skype presentation.Duration- 6 months
Share
Tue, Mar 12
Luton
Care Certificate + Practical-3 days Mandatory course
Share
Mon, Mar 11
Bedford
PMVA - 3 Day Course
Share
Mon, Mar 04
Luton
PMVA - 3 Day Course
Share

77-79 Marsh Road

Luton

LU3 2QG

Mobile: (+44) 0737 503 8715

Landline: (+44) 0158 257 6533

© 2019 by HASPINN Group Ltd.